Skip to product information
1 of 1

Shiva Nirvana Jewelry and Gifts

Quotes About Living - by Doe Zantamata

Regular price $ 11.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 11.95 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Quotes About Living is a collection of quotes from The Happiness in Your Life book series.

The series is consists of twelve books:

1. Karma

2. Intuition

3. Forgiveness

4. Trust

5. Appreciation

6. Love

7. Thoughts and Words

8. Power

9. Time

10. Faith

11. Self-Worth

12. Happiness

They were written with the intention to help inspire you to think about the events and challenges in your life.

Each life brings with it suffering and struggle, joy and love. Within them all, there is a great deal to be learned. No one knows more than you what is best for your life and for your soul. Within the books are tools and insights to better allow you to live more empowered, authentically, and with happiness in your life.

If you would like this book autographed to yourself or someone as a gift, please add your request during checkout. There will be an "add a note to this order" area where you can enter the recipient's name. 


"This book is quite a pleasant the pictures inside are not in color but I do journaling and as I read along I like to color the moths or butterflies as I go along and add the occasional butterfly, moth just adds to the book as Im reading it..the quotes are thought provoking and since I got this for a positive spin it fits what I wanted perfectly. It's small enough to take with you and read when you get a break or when you feel that negative coming's very uplifting...."
-Bonita W.

"I love this book. Easy to read, charming, and filled with meaningful & wise quotes and thoughts. Good advice about life. I ordered 3 of these, one for each of my daughters, and 1 for myself. Highly recommended."
-Gary S. 

  • Paperback: 96 pages
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (February 21, 2014)
  • Language: English