Skip to product information
1 of 7

Happiness in Your Life

Postcard Art Prints Variety Set of Six Cards 4"x6"

Regular price $ 4.95 USD
Regular price $ 5.95 USD Sale price $ 4.95 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Frame-ready full color rigid card stock makes a perfect greeting card enclosure. Hang on your fridge or in any room of your home for daily motivation!

This Variety Set includes 6 postcard art prints!

You will receive one each of the following: 

1. We believe what we tell ourselves by Doe Zantamata

It reads as follows: 

We believe what we tell ourselves.

Tell yourself:
Everything will work out.
Things will get better.
You are important.
You are worthy of great things.
You are loveable.
The time is now.
This too, shall pass.
You can be who you really are.
The best is yet to come.
You are strong. 
You can do this.

By Doe Zantamata


2. "Thousands of Reasons" by Doe Zantamata

Thousands of Reasons
By Doe Zantamata

If every morning, you can find a reason to say,
“Yes, it’s going to be a beautiful day.”

And every day, you find a reason to say,
“Yes, it is a beautiful day.”

And every night, you find a reason to say,
“Yes, it was a beautiful day.”

Then one day, you’ll look back and easily say,
“Yes…It was a beautiful life.”


3. "This too, Shall Pass" by Doe Zantamata

**note, website name is NOT on the actual postcards.

Reads as follows:

This too, shall pass.

When things are bad, remember:

it won't always be this way.

Take one day at a time.

When things are good, remember:

it won't always be this way.

Enjoy every great moment.

By Doe Zantamata


4. It Starts with a Dream

It starts with a dream.

Add faith,

and it becomes a belief.

Add action,

and it becomes a part of life.

Add perseverance,

and it becomes a goal in sight.

Add patience and time,

and it ends

with a dream come true.

By Doe Zantamata


5. 7 Steps to Happiness

Reads as follows:

7 Steps to Happiness

Think Less, Feel More

Frown Less, Smile More

Talk Less, Listen More

Judge Less, Accept More

Watch Less, Do More

Complain Less, Appreciate More

Fear Less, Love More

-Doe Zantamata

with the colors corresponding to the 7 Chakra Colors


6. Through Understanding, We Grow 

It reads as follows: 

It's easy to judge.

It's more difficult to understand.

Understanding requires compassion, patience, and a willingness to believe that good hearts sometimes choose poor methods.

Through judging, we separate.

Through understanding, we grow.

-Doe Zantamata