Skip to product information
1 of 1

Happiness in Your Life

Happiness in Your Life Signed Deluxe Book Set

Regular price $ 75.00 USD
Regular price $ 84.90 USD Sale price $ 75.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please provide the name of the person who you would like these books signed to and please allow 2 weeks for shipping due to the author writing messages in each book to the recipient. Thank you. 

The set includes the following books by Doe Zantamata: 

  1. Happiness in Your Life - Book One: Karma 
  2. Happiness in Your Life - Book Two: Intuition
  3. Happiness in Your Life - Book Three: Forgiveness
  4. Happiness in Your Life - Book Four: Trust
  5. Happiness in Your Life - Book Five: Appreciation
  6. Happiness in Your Life - Answers Within Guidebook

1. Happiness in Your Life - Book One: Karma,  by Doe Zantamata  (This is Second Edition published July 2021)

Karma is a word often thought to mean a curse on people who do bad things, or a comfort to people who do good things and are yet to see any reward. 
Karma, however, is not a punishment and reward system. It is instead, based on understanding.
Happiness in Your Life - Book One: Karma provides an introduction to what karma is and what it is not. The 12 Laws of Karma are shared, and then those Laws are revisited in the final three sections; Karma and Relationships, Karma and Judgement, and Karma and the World. 

2. Happiness in Your Life - Book Two: Intuition, by Doe Zantamata

Intuition is a sense, just like any of your other senses. Most people know it only as a "gut feeling" or conscience, but it's much more than that.

Learning how to recognize and develop your intuition will allow you to use this sense throughout life, in both small and large decisions every day. This book is an essential guide to learning about types of intuition, hearing your inner voice, meditation, and ways you can use your intuition that will make your life easier and much more clear. 

 3. Happiness in Your Life - Book Three: Forgiveness, by Doe Zantamata

Anyone can hold a grudge, but it takes a person with character to forgive. When you forgive, you release yourself from a painful burden. Forgiveness doesn’t mean what happened was OK, and it doesn’t mean that person should still be welcome in your life. It just means you have made peace with the pain, and are ready to let it go.

Forgiveness is a word that’s so often misunderstood.

A lot of people who already have forgiven don’t realize they have, and many who don’t know what it is or how to do it hold on to so much pain throughout their lives unnecessarily. Forgiveness truly sets you free. In this book, you will learn what forgiveness really is, how to do it, levels of forgiveness, and so much more valuable information on how to truly “let go,” not just in wishes and words, but in mind and heart.

4. Happiness in Your Life - Book Four: Trust, by Doe Zantamata  

Trust is amazing, and is the basis of deep connection.

Trust begins to be formed in childhood; how we interact with our parents and siblings, how we see our parents interact with each other, with us, and with other people.

Children are so very perceptive and learn very young from what they witness. They learn the dynamics of trust and truth and how they are expected to use or misuse them in order to be a good person or to get what they want.

We do have a lot more trust in other people and in this world than we realize. It’s so critical to the smooth operation of society and relationships. With it, connection can form, deepen, and grow. Without it, drama and instability become a part of daily life, with even the simplest of misunderstandings turning into a tidal wave of angry emotion.

The good news is, trust can be rebuilt. It begins with you.

5. Happiness in Your Life - Book Five: Appreciation, by Doe Zantamata


Appreciation is the basis for holidays, and is a great part of love. With appreciation in the present, the past will become memories free of regret. Appreciation means a realization of value. Value of time, effort, good qualities, and presence. What you appreciate immensely may not be the same as other people. To become aware of what you value will free you from trying to prove yourself to others, or trying to change them to become a match to you.

You should be appreciated not only for what you do, but for who you are as well. In order to gauge if that’s happening or not, you have to first learn how to recognize and appreciate your own great qualities. How you perceive yourself will determine what you accept or reject from others.

It seems difficult to appreciate challenges or obstacles in life, but within them are some of the greatest gifts you will ever receive. Receiving can be uncomfortable for many good people, but it is the inhale to the exhale of giving, and is a fundamental part of true connection.

Learn how to receive with appreciation and allow good to flow into your life without guilt.

6. The Happiness in Your Life - Answers Within Guidebook, by Doe Zantamata

The Happiness in Your Life Answers Within Guidebook is an oracle deck style book. Its not meant to be read cover-to-cover, but rather you use your intuition to choose a number or flip to a page for your message for the day. There are 301 messages in total.

This book has quotes from each of the books in the series. The series consists of twelve books:

1. Karma

2. Intuition

3. Forgiveness

4. Trust

5. Appreciation

6. Love

7. Thoughts and Words

8. Power

9. Time

10. Faith

11. Self-Worth

12. Happiness

They were written with the intention to help inspire you to think about the events and challenges in your life.

Each life brings with it suffering and struggle, joy and love. Within them all, there is a great deal to be learned. No one knows more than you what is best for your life and for your soul. Within the books are tools and insights to better allow you to live more empowered, authentically, and with happiness in your life. 

Also, this set ships free within the USA! 

**Please include the name of the person you would like the books signed to in the notes if you would like them personalized.